Qingdao Sea-Salt Aquarium Technology Co., Ltd.

Sea Salt aquarium suppliers, Marine Salt wholesale, Aquarium salt manufacturer, Tropical fish aquarium factory

此页面上的内容需要较新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

获取 Adobe Flash Player

Tel/Fax:86-0532-83889306

MSN: marine-salt@hotmail.com

E-mail: info@aquaseasalt.com

Address:1102 B-11F HUIRONG PLAZA,#65HONGKONG WEST ROAD, QINGDAO 266071, CHINA

 

sea salt

Name: Xianbo Sun

Job Title: General Manger

Mobile Phone:+8613589201178

Email: info@aquaseasalt.com

 

 

 

sea salt

Name: Amanda Liu

Job Title: Sales Manager

Mobile Phone:+8615266222235

Email: amanda@aquaseasalt.com

 

 

 

Name: Elaine Lu

Job Title: Sales Manger

Mobile Phone:+8615192786568

Email: elaine@aquaseasalt.com

 

 

 

sea salt

Name:Ricky Tang

Job Title:Sales

Mobile phone:+8615166683643

Email:ricky@aquaseasalt.com

 

 

 

   Name:Allen Wang

   Job Title:Sales

   Mobile phone:+8615092669052 

   Email:allen@aquaseasalt.com

 

 

 

   Name:Tracy Chen

   Job Title:Sales

   Mobile phone: +8615263036053

   Email:tracy@aquaseasalt.com